NWTVA Announces 2015 WCSG Indoor Team Rosters

Yellowknife, NT (May 27, 2015) – The NWT Volleyball Association is pleased to announce the final roster for the 2015 Western Canada Summer Games Male and Female Indoor Volleyball Teams.

Female Team                                                                           
Kaycee Arellano (Yellowknife)                                                    
Kiah Debogorski (Yellowknife)                                                   
Jessa Garcia (Yellowknife)                                                          
Emily Hamm (Yellowknife)                                                         
Bryn Hill (Hay River)                                                                   
Katelynn Holtorf (Fort Smith)                                                     
Wynter McQueen (Yellowknife)                                                  
Trisa Ngo (Yellowknife)                                                             
Hannah Schauerte (Yellowknife)                                                
Hayly Soares (Yellowknife)                                                        
Tamara Toole (Yellowknife)                                                                           

Kira MacPherson (Yellowknife)                                               
Dana Landry (Yellowknife)

Head Coach: Matt Russell
Assistant Coach: Rebecca Canam
Manager: TBD                                                               

Male Team
Ryan Evans (Fort Smith)
Jordan Seymour (Fort Smith)
Jerry Dion (Fort Smith)
Joshua Gauthier (Fort Smith)
Jaden Beck (Yellowknife)
Taltson McQueen (Yellowknife)
Braden Johnson (Yellowknife)
Devon Fillion (Yellowknife)
John Angel (Yellowknife)
Taylen Drybones (Fort Good Hope)
Jesse Tobac (Fort Good Hope)
Tanner Mandeville (Hay River)

Taylor Kaskamin (Fort Good Hope)
Darcy Proctor (Fort Good Hope)
Matthew Evans (Fort Smith)

Head Coach: Scott McQueen       
Assistant Coach: Jordan Reid
Manager: Stacey Christie

For more information about the Western Canada Summer Games Program, please visit our website, http://nwtvolleyball.ca/.

For more information contact:
Lyric Sandhals
NWTVA Executive Director
(867) 669-8396